Latitude team

This is the team behind Latitude59. If you wish to participate as a volunteer, fill out the form here. We'll get in touch during April.
Kadri Sundja
CEO
Alice Aho
Ticket Sales & Assistance E-mail: alice@latitude59.ee
Kai Isand
Startup & Investor Relations E-mail: kai@latitude59.ee
Anna Sooniste
Press & Media E-mail: anna@latitude59.ee
Nicole Tan
Marketing E-mail: nicole@latitude59.ee
Maret Koplus
Volunteers E-mail: maret@latitude59.ee
Maris Prii
Advisory, startup relations
Andrus Viirg
Chairman of the Board, program advisory E-mail: andrus.viirg@eas.ee