Latitude team

This is the team behind Latitude59. If you wish to participate as a volunteer, fill out the form here. We'll get in touch during April.
Kadri Sundja
COO E-mail: kadri@latitude59.ee
Phone: +372 56 64 2861
Lembit Loo
Head of Investor Relations E-mail: lembit@latitude59.ee
Phone: +372 515 4389
Anna Penne
Press & Media E-mail: anna.penne@eas.ee
Phone: +372 5559 6816
Andrus Viirg
Head of Conference Program E-mail: andrus.viirg@eas.ee
Phone: +1 415 335 3843 (US) / +372 503 5405
Priit Salumaa
Advisory & finances E-mail: priit.salumaa@gmail.com
Grete Paia
Social Media Marketing E-mail: grete@latitude59.ee
Phone: +372 5455 0873
Tickets & travel
Program
Attendees